naxiphone.blogg.se

Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf
Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf





Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf

WHAT WILL YOU DO? of course you’re human with conscience and blood running through your veins too.I know some people might not even think or bother about them, which is actually the truth, some people are so HARD, STRONG 5 Signs That God Might Be Calling You Into Full-Time Ministryīefore we go deeply into the matter of today, we have seen men whom God has helped over the years into full-time in ministry. When you feel you’ve been forgotten by people, especially the people you care so much about. Kindly click on the ONE’S SELF: THE MIGHTIEST CREATION Why is the female child considered a nonentity and the male child is regarded as the real child😫🥺. One major factor that has contributed immensely to shattered and broken family relationships is GENDER DISCRIMINATION Why is so much emphasis laid on the upbringing of the female child/children than the male child/children.🤨😒.

Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf

Podcast: GENDER DISCRIMINATION IN FAMILY RELATIONSHIP! Oyedepo (born September 27, 1954) is a Nigerian preacher, Christian author, businessman, architect and the founder and presiding Bishop of the megachurch Faith Tabernacle in Ota, Ogun State, Nigeria, and Living Faith Church Worldwide, also known as Winners’ Chapel International.[ Anything less than “very good” is not your heritage, you must not be identified with it.ĭavid O. God has sent me to tell the world that whatever you might be going through now, that “In the beginning it was not so.”īy divine commission therefore, I make bold to declare to you that whatever is not part of your true nature in God, must give way! Anything other than “very good”, is not part of your original nature at creation (Genesis 1:31). The Lord spoke those outstanding words to me, and they turned my entire life around! They changed the course of my thinking. And I am sending you to undertake this task.”įriend, I heard Him, just as clearly as any man would hear his friend speak in his ears. Now the hour has come to liberate the world from all oppressions of the devil, through the preaching of the Word of faith. I was in the presence of God for eighteen hours, watching this terrible, ugly and agonizing sight, when God said to me, “From the beginning it was not so. The vision was so real and powerful that I joined them in crying! I couldn’t bear the level of agony they were going through!

Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf

I saw all the blind, the lame, people in rags, men in pains, weeping and wailing. The Lord spoke to me in a vision on the 1st of May 1981.







Bishop. david odeyenbo. book pdf